new releases.

marsha ambrosius, former member of the duo floetry, releases her brand new single "hope she cheats on you"
i give this song FIVE stars.

TAKERS features an ensemble cast: paul walker, matt dillon, idris elba, chris brown, michael ealy, hayden christensen, zoe saldana, t.i., and jay hernandez.
File:Takers poster.jpg
i give this movie TEN stars.

No comments:

Post a Comment